19
Sep
13

Hot 97 Supports Mister Cee; Cee Denies Owning Blasphemous Twitter Account


UPDATE: Hot 97’s Mister Cee has come forward to deny that he is the owner of the Twitter account that has released explosive tweets during   this past week of revealing admittals of sexual preference and encounters.

“First and foremost, let me say that I am not on Twitter. There’s a person that’s on twitter “Real_Mistercee” with the whole I might kill myself… That is not me. I am not on Twitter at all. I’m on Instagram. I’m saying that just to say what I been getting from social media, it’s been positive. I would say 85 percent positive and 15 percent negative. But even with some of the negative it’s like, “I don’t condone what you do, but I’m glad you came forward.” And some of the comments are just outlandish, homophobic slurs and what not, but I’ve been dealing with that for two years since my first incident in 2011 anyway.” (XXL Mag)

Mister Cee resigned from his reknowned and classic DJ shift on Hot 97 on Sept 11 after a video surfaced of the turntablist receiving felatio from a transsexual prostitute.

Cee, whose real name is Calvin LeBund, 47, says he did not want to draw negative attention to the radio station that had been his employer for decades.

“I don’t want you guys to lose sponsors and money,” he admitted.

IN CASE YOU MISSED IT….

Heres the video of the actual encounter with tranny Bimbo Winehouse.

Click Here

0 Responses to “Hot 97 Supports Mister Cee; Cee Denies Owning Blasphemous Twitter Account”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Dallas

BEST DRESSED! Bette Midler in Reem Acra

Bakersfield

JOURNALICIOUS! SIGHTING

Sometimes, you gotta take the kids to work: Here's Beyonce wrapping up a sexy lingerie photoshoot, with Blue Ivy close by. We're glad to see Blue is tech savvy. lol

Subscribe to the J! feed!!

J! QUOTE OF THE DAY!!

Tamar Braxton on Lil Kim's Pregnancy: "Awwwww congrats @LilKim on your little one," Tamar tweeted.
Street performers #venicebeach 🙀🌥🌊

Click here for daily Journalicious! goodies via email

Follow J! on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,709,620 hits

