20
Mar
13

Beyonce Feeling Bitchy After a Time of Vulnerability


Bow Down / I Been On by Beyoncé
I know when you were little girls / You dreamt of being in my world / Don’t forget it , don’t forget it / Respect that, bow down bitches

Beyonces really feeling herself these days. And her new song Bow Down is disappointing a lot of people.

I been on, I been on, I been on / Tell me who gone take me off / Take me off, take me off, take me off

Some believe that Jay-Z is putting ideas in Beys head.

Others believe that Bey saying the “B” word is disrespectful to the women and girls she tries to uplift.

Keyshia Cole had some choice words for the diva on Twitter.

“First ‘Women need to Stick together’ now b—-s better Bow. Smh. But it’s all G! Chicks stay shooting the s–t. But when I speak my mind its a prob. #Well #StayMad.”

“Can’t stand when people all self righteous when it’s convenient it makes them look good. Lmao! But can still talk s–t when convenient 2 FOH”

“I done kept it real from the start! #RespectTHAT.”

Charlemagne Goes in on Beyonce Hater Keyshia Cole

And although I understand that the song is a little cocky for the diva that seems to always stick to humbleness, I also think that everyone is taking this topic too serious.

Bow Down / I Been On by Beyoncé
I took some time to live my life / But don’t think I’m just his little wife / Don’t get it twisted, get it twisted / This my shit, bow down bitches

After releasing her interview with Oprah AND that very vulnerable HBO documentary, Bey may have been feeling real bitchy afterwards. And what’s wrong with that?

1 Response to “Beyonce Feeling Bitchy After a Time of Vulnerability”



Leave a Reply

Dallas

Bakersfield

JOURNALICIOUS! SIGHTING

Sometimes, you gotta take the kids to work: Here's Beyonce wrapping up a sexy lingerie photoshoot, with Blue Ivy close by. We're glad to see Blue is tech savvy. lol

Subscribe to the J! feed!!

J! QUOTE OF THE DAY!!

Tamar Braxton on Lil Kim's Pregnancy: "Awwwww congrats @LilKim on your little one," Tamar tweeted.
My King 👑

Click here for daily Journalicious! goodies via email

Follow J! on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,708,153 hits

