14
Aug
12

Bar Rafaeli’s HOT Maxim Photo Shoot!


Summer’s just not summer without a hot photo shoot from our favorite pin-up girl Bar Rafaeli. Forget that she’s Leo diCaprio’s ex. Forget that she a regualar fixture in Maxim, Elle and GQ Magazine. Forget that FHM named her one the 100 Most Sexiest Women. Bar is really the girl next door. Check out these snippiets from her interview in the Sept. 2012 issue.

On being voted to number one: “It doesn’t feel real, because I still can’t believe it. I feel like someone’s going to call and tell me there’s been a mistake.”

On not getting asked out much: “It’s true, and I think part of the reason is that I’m not out much. I’m usually at a photo shoot or going to sleep early. I don’t really have a chance to meet people other than businessmen on planes. They’re all married and much older, though.”

On her favorite body part: “My stomach is hard, and I’m very proud of it. I still eat, though. To me that’s one of the best things in life.”

2 Responses to “Bar Rafaeli’s HOT Maxim Photo Shoot!”


  1. June 6, 2013 at 5:56 am

    Helpful information. Lucky me I discovered your website by chance, and I’m shocked why this twist of fate didn’t happened earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

  2. July 29, 2013 at 7:01 am

    I always spent my half an hour to read this webpage’s posts every day along with a mug of coffee.


Leave a Reply

Dallas

BEST DRESSED! Bette Midler in Reem Acra

Bakersfield

JOURNALICIOUS! SIGHTING

Sometimes, you gotta take the kids to work: Here's Beyonce wrapping up a sexy lingerie photoshoot, with Blue Ivy close by. We're glad to see Blue is tech savvy. lol

Subscribe to the J! feed!!

J! QUOTE OF THE DAY!!

Tamar Braxton on Lil Kim's Pregnancy: "Awwwww congrats @LilKim on your little one," Tamar tweeted.
HAPPY B-EARTHDAY KING CREED!!! 🤴🏼🎂🎉#happy1stbirthday #kingcreed

Click here for daily Journalicious! goodies via email

Follow J! on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,708,963 hits

