27
Jan
11

Kardash Cam!! Khloe Kardashian Hates the Rude Comments About her Weight


 Khloe Kardashian is my fav sister of the threesome. She seems like the most normal and down to earth and she always has the realest comments.

Recently on her website she expressed that she feels like she never looks “good enough to everybody else.”

” I think my weight is my biggest lifetime struggle,” she stated after many blogs wondered if she was pregnant.

“My weight is always going up and down. I’m always fighting that,” she adds.

“I feel like no matter what I do, I never look good enought to everybody else…That’s been a struggle that I think I’ve gotten a hold of, is not caring what other people think.”

She also added that she’s very please with her figure at the moment.

But, “Other people’s words do come and hit you hard,” she reiterates. “It’s not the biggest think in life, but it gets you down sometimes.”

Don’t let us bloggers get to you Khloe. Your beautiful no matter what.

1 Response to “Kardash Cam!! Khloe Kardashian Hates the Rude Comments About her Weight”


  1. June 8, 2012 at 7:38 pm

    Khloe,
    I sent a note to ya, but I did something and my computer possibly erased it before I had a chance to send, so if you get a duplicate, my apologies! Just wanted to thank you for the enjoyment I personally get from your show, Khloe and Lamar. You two are adoreable! The love between you is very obvious, and enviable for sure. He treats you like a queen, and you do the same for him. And gosh are you both hilarious! You are definitely my favorite Kardashian sister, but I enjoy the others also. Just wanted to drop a line to say THANK YOU for the many hours of enjoyment you have added to my time. I am married and a mother of 5 kiddos…3 boys and 2 girls. I have wanted to send my thoughts for quite a while, but am obviously quite busy. Let me know if you receive this comment. It woudl tickle me to death. Keep on keeping on sweet gal! Dedicated fan, Debbie Tran 🙂


Leave a Reply

Dallas

BEST DRESSED! Bette Midler in Reem Acra

Bakersfield

JOURNALICIOUS! SIGHTING

Sometimes, you gotta take the kids to work: Here's Beyonce wrapping up a sexy lingerie photoshoot, with Blue Ivy close by. We're glad to see Blue is tech savvy. lol

Subscribe to the J! feed!!

J! QUOTE OF THE DAY!!

Tamar Braxton on Lil Kim's Pregnancy: "Awwwww congrats @LilKim on your little one," Tamar tweeted.
Bye Bye FB! 👋✌🏽

Click here for daily Journalicious! goodies via email

Follow J! on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,708,736 hits

