26
Jun
09

celebs say goodbye to michael


Michael’s love interest in the Thriller video, Ola Ray says MJ was her mentor.

http://cosmos.bcst.yahoo.com/up/player/popup/?rn=3906861&cl=14166610&ch=4226715&src=news

Diddy: Michael Jackson showed me that you can actually see the beat. He made the music come to life!! He made me believe in magic. I will miss him!

Ice T: Rest In Peace Mike. People can say what they want but you were 100% original. WE will always love , miss & remember your GREATNESS.

John Mayer: Dazed in the studio. A major strand of our cultural DNA has left us. RIP MJ. I think we’ll mourn his loss as well as the loss of ourselves as children listening to Thriller on the record player.

Ludacris: If it were not for Micheal Jackson I would not be where or who I am today.His Music and Legacy will live on Forever.Prayers to the famR.I.P.

Kelly Rowland: Michael you left such a legacy on this earth, have touched SO MANY!!! We thank you for such a driving inspiration in music & our lives!! This has got to be one of the saddest days in music history!! Michael Rest In Peace! WE miss you

Star Jones: Death comes to all. But great achievements build a monument.” He IS and WAS the greatest entertainer of all times…Peace to you brother.

Marlon Wayans: My prayers, my love, my heart goes out to michael jackson and the entire jackson family. I pray so hard for them. I’m crushed! Please pray.

Pete WentzPrayers and thoughts with michael jackson … I haven’t hope in so long that news isn’t true.

Kim Kardashian: Wow I am truly in shock that Michael Jackson has passed away! I love u Jackson family, my prayers are with the whole family!

Ashton Kutcher: Rip Sending love and light to family and friend but especially his kids.


0 Responses to “celebs say goodbye to michael”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Dallas

Bakersfield

JOURNALICIOUS! SIGHTING

Sometimes, you gotta take the kids to work: Here's Beyonce wrapping up a sexy lingerie photoshoot, with Blue Ivy close by. We're glad to see Blue is tech savvy. lol

Subscribe to the J! feed!!

J! QUOTE OF THE DAY!!

Tamar Braxton on Lil Kim's Pregnancy: "Awwwww congrats @LilKim on your little one," Tamar tweeted.
Late night

Click here for daily Journalicious! goodies via email

Follow J! on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,708,195 hits

